Loading Events

« All Events

Accelerated Route to Lean Manchester January 2021

19 January, 2021 @ 9:00 am - 23 March, 2021 @ 5:00 pm

£2950

​Providing the tools for lean manufacturing excellence​ – a proven, practical toolkit for speedy bottom-line gain. This is a results-driven programme for those who want to become lean champions within their own workplace.

More information about Accelerated Route to Lean

Schedule

Module 1 Principles, Systems, and Tools – Tuesday 19th January 2021
Module 2 Making Improvement Routine – Tuesday 26th January 2021
Module 3 8 Wastes and Mapping – Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Module 4 Creating Stability, Planning and Scheduling – Tuesday 9th February 2021
Module 5 PDCA, Kaisen, and 5S – Tuesday 16th February 2021
Module 6 TPM, OEE, and SMED – Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Module 7 Built in Quality, Standard Work and Process – Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Module 8 Effective Problem Solving – Tuesday 9th March 2021
Module 9 Coaching and KATA – Tuesday 16th March 2021
Module 10 Bringing it All Together/Site Tour – Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Details

Start:
19 January, 2021 @ 9:00 am
End:
23 March, 2021 @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
£2950
Event Category:

Venue

Carrington Business Park
Manchester Rd, Carrington
Manchester, Lancashire M31 4DD United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
0161 776 4000
Website:
http://www.carringtonbusinesspark.co.uk/

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Accelerated Route to Lean Sunderland January 2021
£ 2,950.00
Unlimited