Loading Events

« All Events

Accelerated Route to Lean Sunderland October 2020

5 October @ 9:00 am - 7 December @ 5:00 pm

£2950

​Providing the tools for lean manufacturing excellence​ – a proven, practical toolkit for speedy bottom-line gain. This is a results-driven programme for those who want to become lean champions within their own workplace.

More information about Accelerated Route to Lean

Schedule

Module 1 Principles, Systems, and Tools – Monday 5th October 2020
Module 2 Making Improvement Routine – Monday 12th October 2020
Module 3 8 Wastes and Mapping – Monday 19th October 2020
Module 4 Creating Stability, Planning and Scheduling – Monday 26th October 2020
Module 5 PDCA, Kaisen, and 5S – Monday 2nd November 2020
Module 6 TPM, OEE, and SMED – Monday 9th November 2020
Module 7 Built in Quality, Standard Work and Process – Monday 16th November 2020
Module 8 Effective Problem Solving – Monday 23rd November 2020
Module 9 Coaching and KATA – Monday 30th November 2020
Module 10 Bringing it All Together/Site Tour – Monday 7th December 2020

Details

Start:
5 October @ 9:00 am
End:
7 December @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
£2950
Event Category:

Venue

Skills Academy for Sustainable Manufacturing and Innovation
Washington Road
Sunderland, SR5 3HE United Kingdom
+ Google Map