Loading Events

« All Events

Lean Manufacturing Boot Camp November 2020

20 November, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 12 February, 2021 @ 12:30 pm

£1250

​Providing the tools for lean manufacturing excellence​ – a proven, practical toolkit for speedy bottom-line gain. This is a results-driven programme for those who want to become lean champions within their own workplace.

Delivered virtually over 10 weeks in 3.5 hr sessions

Schedule

Module 1 Lean Thinking – Friday 20th November – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 2 Lean Lego Game – Friday 27th November – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 3 Process Mapping – Friday 4th December – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 4 Value Stream Mapping – Friday 11th December – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 5 Visual Management – Friday 18th December – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 6 Problem Solving 1 – Friday 15th January – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 7 Problem Solving 2 – Friday 22nd January – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 8 Running and improvement project – Friday 29th January – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 9 Coaching for improvement – Friday 5th February – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 10 Operational Excellence – Friday 12th February – 09:00 – 12:30

Details

Start:
20 November @ 9:00 am
End:
12 February, 2021 @ 12:30 pm
Cost:
£1250
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
LMBC204 November 20
£ 1,250.00
Unlimited