Loading Events

« All Events

Lean Manufacturing Boot Camp October 2020

19 October @ 9:00 am - 21 December @ 12:30 pm

£1250

​Providing the tools for lean manufacturing excellence​ – a proven, practical toolkit for speedy bottom-line gain. This is a results-driven programme for those who want to become lean champions within their own workplace.

Delivered virtually over 10 weeks in 3.5 hr sessions

Schedule

Module 1 Lean Thinking – Monday 19th October – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 2 Lean Lego Game – Monday 26th October – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 3 Process Mapping – Monday 2nd November – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 4 Value Stream Mapping – Monday 9th November – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 5 Visual Management – Monday 16th November – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 6 Problem Solving 1 – Monday 23rd November – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 7 Problem Solving 2 – Monday 30th November – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 8 Running and improvement project – Monday 7th December – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 9 Coaching for improvement – Monday 14th December – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 10 Operational Excellence – Monday 21st December – 09:00 – 12:30

Details

Start:
19 October @ 9:00 am
End:
21 December @ 12:30 pm
Cost:
£1250
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
LMBC203 October 20
£ 1,250.00
Unlimited