Loading Events

« All Events

Lean Manufacturing Boot Camp September 2020

23 September @ 9:00 am - 25 November @ 12:30 pm

£1250

​Providing the tools for lean manufacturing excellence​ – a proven, practical toolkit for speedy bottom-line gain. This is a results-driven programme for those who want to become lean champions within their own workplace.

Delivered virtually over 10 weeks in 3.5 hr sessions

Schedule
Module 1 Lean Thinking – Wednesday 23rd September – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 2 Lean Lego Game – Wednesday 30th September – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 3 Process Mapping – Wednesday 7th October – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 4 Value Stream Mapping – Wednesday 14th October – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 5 Visual Management – Wednesday 21st October – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 6 Problem Solving 1 – Wednesday 28th October – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 7 Problem Solving 2 – Wednesday 4th November – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 8 Running and improvement project – Wednesday 11th November – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 9 Coaching for improvement – Wednesday 18th November – 09:00 – 12:30
Module 10 Operational Excellence – Wednesday 25th November – 09:00 – 12:30

Details

Start:
23 September @ 9:00 am
End:
25 November @ 12:30 pm
Cost:
£1250
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
LMBC202 September 20
£ 1,250.00
Unlimited