Lean Manufacturing Boot Camp – May 2022

Delivered Virtually, 10th May 2022

£995.00

Places Available

Helping organisations to embed Continuous Improvement techniques

If you’re looking to improve your Continuous Improvement skills, our Lean Manufacturing Boot Camp will give you the know-how required to make an impact on the shop floor. The course combines lean manufacturing techniques with the interpersonal skills necessary to be an effective leader, giving you the understanding and confidence to lead your team to success.

Schedule

  • Module 1 Lean Thinking – Tuesday 10th May– 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 2 Systems Thinking – Wednesday 11th May – 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 3 Process Mapping – Tuesday 17th May – 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 4 Value Stream Mapping – Wednesday 18th May – 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 5 Visual Management – Tuesday 24th May – 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 6 Problem Solving 1 – Wednesday 25th May– 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 7 Problem Solving 2 – Tuesday 31st May – 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 8 Running an Improvement Project – Wednesday 1st June – 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 9 Coaching for Improvement – Tuesday 7th June – 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 10  Operational Excellence – Wednesday 8th June – 1:00 – 4:30 pm

Details

Start: 10th May 2022 @ 1:00 pm
End: 8th June 2022 @ 4:30 pm
Event Categories: Supporting Improvement

Platform

  • Zoom