Lean Manufacturing Boot Camp – November 2022

Delivered Virtually, 01st November 2022

£995.00

Places Available

Helping organisations to embed Continuous Improvement techniques

If you’re looking to improve your Continuous Improvement skills, our Lean Manufacturing Boot Camp will give you the know-how required to make an impact on the shop floor. The course combines lean manufacturing techniques with the interpersonal skills necessary to be an effective leader, giving you the understanding and confidence to lead your team to success.

Schedule

  • Module 1 Lean Thinking – Tuesday 1st November– 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 2 Visual Management – Wednesday 2nd November – 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 3 Process Mapping – Tuesday 8th November – 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 4 Value Stream Mapping – Wednesday 9th November – 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 5 Systems Thinking – Tuesday 15th November – 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 6 Problem Solving – Wednesday 16th November– 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 7 Problem Solving Tools – Tuesday 22nd November– 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 8 Coaching for Improvement – Wednesday 23rd November – 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 9 Lean Implementation – Tuesday 29th November – 1:00 – 4:30 pm
  • Module 10  Operational Excellence – Wednesday 30th November – 1:00 – 4:30 pm

Details

Start: 1st November 2022 @ 1:00 pm
End: 30th November 2022 @ 4:30 pm
Event Categories: Supporting Improvement

Platform

  • Zoom